Traditions/White Crane Martial Arts
View PreviousView Calendar FormatJump to TodayReturn to Home PageView Next
Monday 12/4/2017
TangSooDo Serving Dinner
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
We will be serving dinner at the Family Shelter
Tuesday 12/5/2017
Tai Chi Classes
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 12/6/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 12/11/2017
TangSooDo classes - sparring
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday 12/12/2017
Tai Chi Classes
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 12/13/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Testing
Monday 12/18/2017
TangSooDo classes Rank Awarding
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday 12/19/2017
Tai Chi Classes
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 12/20/2017
TangSooDo classes- Wrapping Party
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday 12/24/2017
Christmas Eve
Monday 12/25/2017
Christmas Day
Tuesday 12/26/2017
Tai Chi Classes
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 12/27/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday 12/31/2017
New Year's Eve

 

Goto Top of Page

For more information, please contact: WebMaster