Traditions/White Crane Martial Arts
View PreviousView Calendar FormatJump to TodayReturn to Home PageView Next
Wednesday 11/1/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 11/6/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Women's Self-Defense
Time: 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 11/7/2017
Election Day
Tai Chi Classes
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 11/8/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday 11/11/2017
Veteran's Day
Monday 11/13/2017
TangSooDo classes - sparring
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Women's Self-Defense
Time: 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 11/14/2017
Tai Chi Classes
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 11/15/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 11/20/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Women's Self-Defense
Time: 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 11/21/2017
Tai Chi Classes
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 11/22/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday 11/23/2017
Thanksgiving Day
Monday 11/27/2017
TangSooDo classes - sparring
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday 11/28/2017
Tai Chi Classes
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 11/29/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Goto Top of Page

For more information, please contact: WebMaster