Traditions/White Crane Martial Arts
No Further Event InformationView Calendar FormatJump to TodayReturn to Home PageView Next
Monday 10/2/2017
TangSooDo classes - sparring
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Women's Self-Defense
Time: 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 10/3/2017
Tai Chi Classes
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 10/4/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 10/9/2017
Columbus Day
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Women's Self-Defense
Time: 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 10/10/2017
Tai Chi Classes
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 10/11/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 10/16/2017
TangSooDo classes - sparring
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Women's Self-Defense
Time: 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 10/17/2017
Tai Chi Classes
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 10/18/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 10/23/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Women's Self-Defense
Time: 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 10/24/2017
Tai Chi Classes
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 10/25/2017
TangSooDo classes
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 10/30/2017
TangSooDo classes - sparring
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Women's Self-Defense
Time: 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 10/31/2017
Halloween
Tai Chi Classes
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm

 

Goto Top of Page

For more information, please contact: WebMaster